The object(s) of my affection

I bet I am not the only girl in the world to have a wish list of cool, trendy objects that one would die for. Mine, of course, keep on growing, some I had luckily achieved and voila, ladies and gentleman my tiny, little vanities.

Why not a Toulouse Lautrec ion my living room wall, an original, not the ones you buy on gift shops for Tourists in Paris

toulouse-lautrec

Why not having my exclusive chef to cook for me and my beau little delices every day.;and please he should do the dishes afterwards

travel-graphics-200_428859a

What about play “i don’t care”and after years away from dancing, go knock on Pina’s company and try an audition

110

….if it doesn’t work, I could be fine with a Guarneri (because i m not a Strad girl anyway) playing “twinkle, twinkle little star on the subway”

Guarneri-Del-Gesu-1742-Lord-Wilton-Master-Copy-Violin-with-Powerful-Deep-WarmTone-free-shipping-

What if I could have all the colors on repetto’s urban flats (yeah Kate Moss, I’m coming and my collection will be bigger than yours)

chaussure_atelier_repetto

A pair of Loubies, because it should be forbidden in this world not to have a pair of red soles

Louboutin 2

A mini cooper as I want to hunt bad guys just like Charlize did in Italian Job

ad3b124c-928c-4e70-b83d-b7b7170500f6_2009-mini-cooper-red

Prada Baroque sunglasses, just to look cool in my mini

Prada-Minimal-Baroque-sunglasses1-300x258

A Birkin bag to hide my gun inside and play an elegant woman to the bad guys I would hunt with my mini

tumblr_me9o5xmjJp1rlfvaco1_400

Let’s say I got tired to hunt bad guys and I decided to take a rest in the famous red chair by the Campana’s brothers

images

An Eli Saab dress, as this guy understands the body of a woman as a sculpture

5

To set the scene why not a classical Chanel bag and Just un clou by Cartier (yeah yeah this bracelet is giving me nightmares as I know it will disappear and I won’t have the budget to have it :p Hellooo Cartier out there, you should offer one to this blogger here)

chanel255-1

11juste-barsamian-tmagSF

Now, let’s say i am all set to take a coffee in a cafe on Rue de Rivoli and while I am there a guy on a motorcycle comes and handle s me a letter saying “board a train to Venice, pick out a man, and make the police believe that this decoy is myself”.. Good, good, good, I’m all set and I pick the guy on the image bellow (who cares about Angelina?)

7723757

And to have my happy ending a black Amex so I would be able to afford all that above

amexcenturionblackcard11

….than I wake up with Michael Stipe singing repeatedly the chorus “that was just a dream, a dream..just a dream”

Leave a Reply

