Oh my shades!!!

Image

It doesn’t matter if it is winter, spring, summer or fall (yeah, I stole that from James Taylor) to wear incredible shades. I’m one of those girls who has a whole collection and I can’t really say I regret spending what I did on them (shame on me!).

I don’t know if you feel the same way (whether you are a boy or a girl), but I may wake up feeling miserable, on a bad hair day, you know, those days only a girl knows. And it’s just a matter of wearing my shades on and, voilà, I feel awesome. It’s also an incredible trick, if you re going to a place you might see undesired people, and not having to talk  to them, as sunglasses make you a little bit undercovered.

As, I’m a girl, I just bun my hair up, no make up needed, take out of my drawer the largest pair of sunglasses I have, and then, I’m ready to start the day.

The beauty in the photo is Alice with her great RayBan sunglasses, a beautiful lipstick and a great hairstyle walking around Madrid.

Alice, French actress, Madrid.

One thought on “Oh my shades!!!

  1. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something
    which I think I would never understand. It seems
    too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

